top of page
  • Writer's pictureTracy

Creating Double Exposure Artwork

Updated: May 12, 2021

I found this great tutorial by ShinobiPixel on YouTube that I am looking forward to trying. It is done in Photoshop with several landscape layers placed into a human silhouette. It has me looking through family pictures for one to use. If I don't find one soon, it will be time to take the daughters out to get more pictures. I like using my own pictures when I can.



UPDATE (22 Jan 2021): I tried this tutorials a couple times but found I need to work on it more. Part of the problem was the photo I had wasn't dark enough for the effects. I tried to reverse the effects (ex. where it said to lighten, I used darken) but the challenge still stands. No worries! I'm going to keep trying!



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page